349438
349,438 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 349438:
2 × 379 × 461
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 349438 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 349438
  • Cardinal: 349438 can be written as Three hundred forty-nine thousand, four hundred thirty-eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.49438 × 105
Factors of 349438
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 3
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 349438 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/349438/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 349438 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/349438/
Keywords: Divisors of 349438, math, Factors of 349438, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 349438, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three hundred forty-nine thousand, four hundred thirty-eight.